Update MPC library from version 1.0.1 to 1.0.3
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 17:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit24aa135f70106f925618e629dd7c02beef128861
tree0da3a228fa763f222fd30dc1b610100733e627d4
parent0198f4322d324ad3433db9796d3380fa25061927
Update MPC library from version 1.0.1 to 1.0.3

This library is internal; it's used by both gcc47 and gcc50.
Fixed: mpc_pow, mpc_atan, mpc_atanh
contrib/mpc/README.DRAGONFLY
gnu/usr.bin/mpc/config.h