ncurses: Fix a typo in a Makefile comment.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:28:09 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:30:16 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit26abf81d25b288cf3df0b6b041a85af68a3a9316
treee8ada0f4ee1a0d9a2b4a148433f37cf22eae3eab
parent8506a14b58d5d69ab85449f83cb381b8315efaf0
ncurses: Fix a typo in a Makefile comment.
lib/libncurses/Makefile.sources