libmagic(3): Separate hostprog.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:19:40 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:19:09 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
commit2832753339ad211cd2d71fb828d7dc8905e9b0c5
tree179a51187ac9af1f9db729d39564f3c1dd1974b4
parente96349125cc1f0e16793b196e8ab91fd39122b6a
libmagic(3): Separate hostprog.

Set WARNS=1 for mkmagic.nx so as not to use -w.
lib/libmagic/Makefile
lib/libmagic/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libmagic/libmagic/Makefile [copied from lib/libmagic/Makefile with 84% similarity]
lib/libmagic/libmagic/config.h [moved from lib/libmagic/config.h with 100% similarity]
lib/libmagic/mkmagic/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/file/Makefile