kernel: Fix some -Wundef warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:11:06 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit2887e53433d1376ef6ff6e9453a0a9c2548648e0
tree9cf92d15aa668fa53d5cc786ca118826832c577d
parentd66d8bc0d51a10502c5139f53f803f7c684f7231
kernel: Fix some -Wundef warnings.
sys/bus/u4b/controller/usb_controller.c
sys/bus/u4b/usb_dragonfly.h
sys/dev/netif/iwn/if_iwn.c
sys/netinet/ip_input.c