iostat - Fix column count bug
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 05:24:46 +0000 (22:24 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 05:28:31 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
commit2a4ed1408f3f031e44dea6717350bbd99968dccf
treed9b81e7c0e3a92243272c54ec2db89bb1b12ac72
parent69938c7bc64221ef7fc07f64550eccec74251b24
iostat - Fix column count bug

* The maxshowdevs parameter was improperly conditionalized in the
  list iteration, causing the list to be truncated early in some cases.

* Remove md*, pass*, and sg* by default, they are not usually
  interesting.

* Display more columns by default if stdout is a terminal and is wide
  enough.
usr.sbin/iostat/iostat.8
usr.sbin/iostat/iostat.c