rc.d: fix mounttmpfs rcorder
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Fri, 15 May 2020 19:38:50 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 15 May 2020 20:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit2b8c2621ef1229144104ae2ac363a812137fd7e4
tree042ff8ad0eb8559c4c3ccf120c1a7f69e72d7487
parenta48be817d93fd22c9ab183246fe1828acfda25d2
rc.d: fix mounttmpfs rcorder

In case tmpfs is to be mounted under /var/run, ensure it's done before any
other components start using it, either to store pidfiles or (more important)
to create sockets, like syslogd(8) does.
etc/rc.d/mounttmpfs