gcc80: Add missing atomic variants in libgcov.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 09:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
commit2bdc905f2b4fb73edca62ce444e950c5f28ea0bb
treefe6c607cf4918fbc6a6667f33fa7e7dd5e6d9240
parent49138b3b71797ee9e8eaeb7f242255bc549486f0
gcc80: Add missing atomic variants in libgcov.

Use correct config (currently unused).
gnu/lib/gcc80/libgcov/Makefile
gnu/lib/gcc80/libssp_nonshared/Makefile