drm: Synchronize ioctl definitions with Linux 3.14
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 31 May 2015 16:28:29 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:48:18 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit2cd8de6915fec500d8f9673c48042f5bca7d62d2
treeab0171ac6adb5a7124f8a9875277191d8142e6ea
parent00ec69c72918b119397bee1830133ef9185120be
drm: Synchronize ioctl definitions with Linux 3.14

Many IOCTLs don't require the acquisition of a lock anymore.
sys/dev/drm/drm_drv.c