sbin/fsck_hammer2: Fix siz in tsnprintf()
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 17:12:06 +0000 (02:12 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 17:17:45 +0000 (02:17 +0900)
commit2d22839bd1ce7ea36570d3a39b5cd8fc4ac72db7
treee25c51a1bfd09b1f8577b4c01e248bddf59514a7
parent8af44722bb719fe96219a8886fae57d6b23806fb
sbin/fsck_hammer2: Fix siz in tsnprintf()

Prevent small terminal width causing newline behavior in
print_blockref_stats() in verify_blockref().
sbin/fsck_hammer2/test.c