kernel: avoid possible sysctl integer overflow in acpi_thinkpad(4)
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 05:28:22 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 06:05:25 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
commit323237e658e20f219becdd372bc58ba7e01003e7
tree88c82373b5fa1af8b651cd315b9936cabfeee160
parent1b9221f083683530f4f2eea3de9575233ef31f0e
kernel: avoid possible sysctl integer overflow in acpi_thinkpad(4)
sys/dev/acpica/acpi_thinkpad/acpi_thinkpad.c