kernel: Fix compilation
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 18:20:48 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 19:08:42 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit326b7fc3bbf744f4140fceba39789965494974ff
tree1c08903172dc0dd6ed788f29229442a9cf875b95
parent54a164037abb4ff14fdc4b9c8c4a5971b62df6d8
kernel: Fix compilation
sys/kern/lwkt_ipiq.c