kernel - Increase KNOTE_CACHE_MAX
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 18:08:22 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 18:11:52 +0000 (11:11 -0700)
commit32c8a2583e78f0179f9d6956e5a4b92f48d7c2cd
tree72378f8435ede259d71a307835daba6e11044f01
parent95121ed29684b5174d05f7d4a3305c64cbad0949
kernel - Increase KNOTE_CACHE_MAX

* Increase KNOTE_CACHE_MAX from 8 to 64 descriptors.  These are tiny
  descriptors, we can afford to have a larger per-cpu cache.
sys/kern/kern_event.c