autofs: Move autofs related configs to usr.sbin/autofs/
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 14:30:05 +0000 (23:30 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 15:23:31 +0000 (00:23 +0900)
commit335b9e93c78f17904bd9827295aa3732a79aae06
treed6701839ca4586071b5c727ad097fb68eb3597c1
parenta9fa3aa84494b130b94986c9d521bfc6e433deff
autofs: Move autofs related configs to usr.sbin/autofs/

from freebsd/freebsd@b92449059479770813b2766a0e757d1176e2fab6

FreeBSD has moved autofs scripts to autofs userspace code a while ago.
The end result doesn't change.
etc/Makefile
usr.sbin/autofs/Makefile
usr.sbin/autofs/auto_master [moved from etc/auto_master with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/autofs/autofs/Makefile [moved from etc/autofs/Makefile with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/autofs/autofs/include_ldap [moved from etc/autofs/include_ldap with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/autofs/autofs/include_nis [moved from etc/autofs/include_nis with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/autofs/autofs/include_nis_nullfs [moved from etc/autofs/include_nis_nullfs with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/autofs/autofs/special_hosts [moved from etc/autofs/special_hosts with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/autofs/autofs/special_media [moved from etc/autofs/special_media with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/autofs/autofs/special_noauto [moved from etc/autofs/special_noauto with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/autofs/autofs/special_null [moved from etc/autofs/special_null with 100% similarity]