tcpdump(8): Workaround compilation warnings and raise WARNS to 3
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 17 May 2020 08:01:20 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Mon, 18 May 2020 22:45:09 +0000 (06:45 +0800)
commit357a1ad3b4256a4352c824d31f49c0f69d815af6
tree4b05ec8506a6ca6b357410f17a6144f9c3f822b3
parent0f0e3e8d87a5c1cd0991ebf5e864a3424acb6ec3
tcpdump(8): Workaround compilation warnings and raise WARNS to 3

It's necessay to fix these compilation warnings in print-esp.c,
otherwise we would be forced to use WARNS of 0.

Credit to FreeBSD for the workaround.
contrib/tcpdump/print-esp.c
usr.sbin/tcpdump/Makefile