libstand/gzipfs: Minor trailing whitespace cleanup.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:32:52 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
commit38a35d68b26006e1577b591fa5a7a3057c42bcb7
tree012f036f5ec04464b8174df09e0f5eb6555ca1d1
parentf6f7cf3446e6c5f6332bcbf0ec9c442b38ac8652
libstand/gzipfs: Minor trailing whitespace cleanup.
lib/libstand/gzipfs.c