libkvm: Cleanup kvm_util.c
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 15:39:18 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commit3b40b13cb855a8293b87df34a6c7652671b3358e
tree481d2c467435fc80acacd2f6da9a50bfa9ed126c
parentfac1acfce6fb339467a45594099074fbb94c2578
libkvm: Cleanup kvm_util.c

Remove not needed includes and add <kvm.h> for missing prototype.

No functional change.
lib/libkvm/kvm_util.c