kernel: Normalize conf/files rules.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 14:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 07:07:35 +0000 (10:07 +0300)
commit3c996f4107ee33e18a9914b21d7e2eed8d153c2a
tree3b4929974665bb4ef80f237bd15adfb6bc68df6d
parentf7c3a0d6fda551a7452eaacd060e957905a30c25
kernel: Normalize conf/files rules.

Prefer to use config(8) variables to reduce duplication
In the recipies for atomic.c we override global -fno-frame-pointer only
if not profiling (at the moment unusable .mcount), add missing ${WERROR}.
For vkernel64/mp.c just swap additions for consistency.

We could merge the ${WERROR} directly into ${NORMAL_C} later on.
sys/platform/pc64/conf/files
sys/platform/vkernel64/conf/files