mdocml: upstream sync
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 15:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 20:22:16 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit3cd20108c237a73927173cf12c2100ddad794608
tree4325abf11f69384fcf142b9939d3b7289aeb196f
parentbb0d60931c54c7121a931f0ebf915700feac863d
mdocml: upstream sync

Minor tweaks and a follow-up for .Fo/.Fa.  2565 -> 2550.

Taken-from: mdocml.bsd.lv
contrib/mdocml/TODO
contrib/mdocml/index.sgml
contrib/mdocml/mandoc.c
contrib/mdocml/mandoc_char.7
contrib/mdocml/mdoc_man.c
contrib/mdocml/mdoc_term.c
contrib/mdocml/roff.7