libkvm: Fix -Wunused-parameter warnings.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 17:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:36 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commit3e1bedabc638c8709111ab0e195537356ee757d2
treedc2f0454efbde4e0c0bf79f225d1b34e02ca6b6c
parentf042963aece64dab4b95016da186ba2abb503545
libkvm: Fix -Wunused-parameter warnings.

Remove unused arguments for local functions.
Add __unused attributes for public ones.
lib/libkvm/kvm.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_file.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_getswapinfo.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_proc.c