libstand/quad.h: Rename __qdivrem() to __udivmoddi4().
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:38:18 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 10:42:51 +0000 (13:42 +0300)
commit3fab13988d504455f2b877d9623bbed6bc8c2dc1
treeccb0d8477ebbeb28ff6aac8cd8ebc4ae15d75d42
parent55d72589bc4218cce7f3f83a77dc0e101761f56c
libstand/quad.h: Rename __qdivrem() to __udivmoddi4().

The gcc80 at -O2 emits calls to __udivmoddi4() in loader.

Boot-tested.
lib/libstand/qdivrem.c
lib/libstand/quad.h