sys/vfs/fuse: Drop PCATCH from tsleep on waiting IPC completion
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 15:30:11 +0000 (00:30 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 15:55:46 +0000 (00:55 +0900)
commit419ae2ab33adc334dbd5376707059d86f40b9d5d
tree803b36816212b98c8beebe6a49298b77ffa6dec0
parent8fa945931144abe9f415a9bab98495195f5cd528
sys/vfs/fuse: Drop PCATCH from tsleep on waiting IPC completion

Even with kern_sigprocmask(SIG_BLOCK) called prior to tsleep(9),
tsleep with PCATCH flag can still catch a signal (e.g. SIGINT) and
return 0 (not EINTR).

This is due to tsleep(9) setting "lp->lwp_flags |= LWP_SINTR;" before
going into sleep when PCATCH is specified.

When this happens, KKASSERT() after tsleep(9) can be false, so just
drop PCATCH.
sys/vfs/fuse/fuse_ipc.c