tools/wesside: Update to use /dev/tap directly
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 11:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0800)
commit437a3baf4cd5d1c2d2b65f82b3af69c549ea02eb
treed21382386bf5461cabc5f3322549e1bae8fb5a73
parentd60b57ae5111a02effa885210327809ad19eb0d1
tools/wesside: Update to use /dev/tap directly

Use the autocloner /dev/tap instead of relying upon pre-created (and
hard-coded) /dev/tap3.
tools/tools/net80211/wesside/wesside/wesside.c