Sync libefivar and efivar(8) with FreeBSD.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 05:30:48 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 05:31:11 +0000 (07:31 +0200)
commit4661c1690a24c9a90726afa4b714671b5ea02dc5
treea4add9cc0b73ef20ce224c975024d6a43f2b19d2
parent27d73c48c504265787fedb261c88e1bd1ad494bd
Sync libefivar and efivar(8) with FreeBSD.

Some larger adjustments were needed in efivar-dp-xlate.c to work
around geom.

Taken-from: FreeBSD
21 files changed:
lib/libefivar/Makefile
lib/libefivar/ProcessorBind.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libefivar/efi-osdep.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libefivar/efivar-dp-format.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libefivar/efivar-dp-parse.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libefivar/efivar-dp-xlate.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libefivar/efivar-dp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libefivar/efivar.3
lib/libefivar/efivar.c
lib/libefivar/efivar.h
lib/libefivar/libefivar.c
lib/libefivar/libefivar_int.h
lib/libefivar/uefi-dplib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libefivar/uefi-dputil.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libefivar/uefi-guid.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sbin/gpt/gpt.c
usr.sbin/efivar/Makefile
usr.sbin/efivar/efiutil.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.sbin/efivar/efiutil.h [copied from lib/libefivar/libefivar_int.h with 76% similarity]
usr.sbin/efivar/efivar.8
usr.sbin/efivar/efivar.c