<sys/ttydefaults.h>: Constify ttydefchars[], make size implicit and assert.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 09:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 09:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit47078b235979adad96bf7bef1d45caacc16a63e7
tree3cf80186c7def511c37404f4b9b11534e8a824cc
parent042c92ef52f0abceaca6fb166e3f6f172244e16c
<sys/ttydefaults.h>: Constify ttydefchars[], make size implicit and assert.

While here, fix some whitespace too.

Mostly-taken-from: FreeBSD
sys/sys/ttydefaults.h