crontab(1): Fix -flto warnings.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 15:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:33:02 +0000 (22:33 +0300)
commit471c6e46a0fe5d1d4ccda5e61034231865321281
tree03bedb83caf4e4928b9ff7c8ead0ec025688258d
parent65c9c37af51abf7eeb0461a051d71c5e28840685
crontab(1): Fix -flto warnings.

The crontab is compiled without -DLOGIN_CAP that in turn was excluding
a field in "struct _entry { ... } entry;" in cron.h header.
Make sure the struct size stays consistent.

Caught-by: LTO
usr.sbin/cron/cron/cron.h
usr.sbin/cron/crontab/Makefile