tset(1): Suppress implicit-fallthrough.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:16:56 +0000 (10:16 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 09:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
commit4790f727de1019b5654d517f8fd8a43e04bef115
treee6af53554b39647b30a1de49815d7ef0879eca7b
parentb635808192b745b2aa151444f8d19249c00f9e88
tset(1): Suppress implicit-fallthrough.

It looks like ESC character should be followed by space code.
For now don't change logic and just suppress the warning.
usr.bin/tset/wrterm.c