gcc80: Partially implement TOOLCHAIN_CHECKING.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 08:30:16 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
commit49138b3b71797ee9e8eaeb7f242255bc549486f0
tree0430264e304765b04bb79d105cf920e32106ae42
parent8b851f84af9cbd8d039d682728dd7b38a77744e8
gcc80: Partially implement TOOLCHAIN_CHECKING.

Will be needed for special feature testing in newer binutils.
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/cc_prep/auto-host.h
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/libbackend/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/libcommon-target/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/libcommon/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/libcpp/config.h