kernel/acpi_timer: Add a missing cpu_enable_intr() after the timer test.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:13:37 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commit49e51c9bdfad8dca2f9a6ad6ee2ae3d1f45de57a
tree889c3f854c820d87aaa5eb158a2cde52d1ab5c05
parent622d6d5bb6c78995fbb7d00c0f92e9406d8ef802
kernel/acpi_timer: Add a missing cpu_enable_intr() after the timer test.

It's not related to the acpi_timer issue two people are seeing with
20160318 currently, but wrong in any case.
sys/dev/acpica/acpi_timer.c