bzip2: Update README.DRAGONFLY.
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Thu, 21 May 2020 05:37:09 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 22 May 2020 18:36:54 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commit4d16d36f2a805809efb0a09621d267eb8f724cf1
treeeec1e6cb30a40749f22119a194359b1304eb2c27
parentd9ad29c0511b752ac1e5cb3f9d537a66f4bfded4
bzip2: Update README.DRAGONFLY.
contrib/bzip2/README.DRAGONFLY