libexec/dma: sync with upstream
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 06:10:16 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
committerDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit4e8d31bc275029132ee68f61e8f7aded4bfd37aa
tree131a89ca4fe6715d2815b1773d5a910b16d01349
parentafa7f849d8c1f9f8ede11213047d722fda7296ed
libexec/dma: sync with upstream

- avoid double free in reallocf()
- fix use-after-free in deliver()
- more meaningful reporting of server greeting errors
- minor code cleanup
libexec/dma/crypto.c
libexec/dma/dfcompat.c
libexec/dma/dma.c
libexec/dma/dns.c
libexec/dma/local.c
libexec/dma/mail.c