sys/boot/pc32: Fix -flto warnings in pxe.c
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:02:18 +0000 (14:02 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:32:55 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
commit516b7815402445211421ad6d0e716ecc859f3671
treeabcaa83b58ccf5409e9cc46b3d2d95ad48880674
parentca0c2bb3ff08a6191ef3e80a42cab9f2387dea0e
sys/boot/pc32: Fix -flto warnings in pxe.c

Provide full structure. Avoids -flto warning:
note: code may be misoptimized unless -fno-strict-aliasing is used
sys/boot/pc32/libi386/pxe.c