if_vtnet, sync 7/x: Clean up vtnet_enqueue_txbuf() a bit.
authorImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:54:27 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit52f79b1c7d7146b809ba43afc4abf4fd5ea822aa
tree56f9f4787e66caaa6f0aa52891fa14fffa236fb7
parent95fef94aedadd9a19dd2a3d6276c73605cae886e
if_vtnet, sync 7/x: Clean up vtnet_enqueue_txbuf() a bit.

* Adds tx_defragged and tx_defrag_failed statistics.

Taken-From: FreeBSD
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/net/if_vtnet.c