dsynth - Work on count mismatch issues
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sat, 30 May 2020 06:38:11 +0000 (23:38 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sat, 30 May 2020 17:13:33 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit549987f13957eaced9ed056f9ee9355f9586449c
treef045b7c6596bdc73d80c912de25fa14a9c3d1654
parent6a3cbbc2f58ad88d84cd75a46172f308759e5fc3
dsynth - Work on count mismatch issues

* Sometimes the individual counts do not add up to the total
  count.

* Fix an issue where 'pkg' is not always accounted for.

* Fix an issue where certain ignored packages are not passed on
  to the service list.

* Log unexpected PKGF_PACKAGED state in 05_abnormal*.log.  This
  typically occurs on incremental runs and is not being properly
  accounted for.

* Log any packages left over on the origination list after the
  run completes to 05_abnormal*.log.  These are usually dependencies
  on ports which do not exist in dports.
usr.bin/dsynth/build.c
usr.bin/dsynth/dsynth.h
usr.bin/dsynth/pkglist.c