libkvm: Move kvm_notrans() to kvm.c
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 17:52:33 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commit59621a224dfcb8f04546094d56471ed710c46e8d
tree465bea7aec1ac5ca6aa974da380dbf1cc4ffc2aa
parenta509cb4769ae13689f8d81f5e646703d9e20e9c8
libkvm: Move kvm_notrans() to kvm.c

Only used in kvm.c and avoids -Winline warnings.
lib/libkvm/kvm.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_private.h