csu: Expand .note section manipulation.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:03:30 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:49:38 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commit59950cbfa915a2517df822c9a2be697295bda757
tree82c6887c5c2f0a3048c054c130d18d0149cb3a67
parent402014d6a31eefa5b6ea0e29b86df7fc0b63c690
csu: Expand .note section manipulation.

No functional change.
lib/csu/Makefile