zlib: Eliminate unneeded diffs from vendor sources.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 06:46:12 +0000 (20:46 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 07:54:34 +0000 (21:54 -1000)
commit5af4f1c9ffe2b2f45bc0a15797d58fcf55fef5f8
treef2260db8409e5d1911e5b86bf0bb06a588d24576
parent5a195d4b0a2de9ce5b0e876177be4aefe1644499
zlib:  Eliminate unneeded diffs from vendor sources.
contrib/zlib-1.2/zlib.h