kernel: Replace struct device* by device_t
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:39:29 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:41:31 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit5d302545124b16bb6e9f48d720cba81afba1adb3
treeb9bad11e47f8670ef856787569ba4236454906bc
parenta79ef4f66e5400fec0a10c72a0695bc554613fe2
kernel: Replace struct device* by device_t

We don't want to directly mention struct device anywhere.
35 files changed:
sys/bus/isa/x86_64/isa_device.h
sys/bus/pci/pcivar.h
sys/bus/u4b/net/if_mos.c
sys/dev/acpica/aibs/atk0110.c
sys/dev/disk/buslogic/btreg.h
sys/dev/drm/drm_dragonfly.c
sys/dev/drm/drm_edid.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_drv.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_drv.h
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_dp.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_dvo.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_i2c.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_sdvo.c
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/drmP.h
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/drm_dp_helper.h
sys/dev/misc/nsclpcsio/nsclpcsio_isa.c
sys/dev/misc/puc/puc.c
sys/dev/netif/ix/ixgbe_osdep.h
sys/dev/netif/sln/if_sln.c
sys/dev/powermng/aps/aps.c
sys/dev/powermng/it/it.c
sys/dev/powermng/it/itvar.h
sys/dev/powermng/kate/kate.c
sys/dev/powermng/km/km.c
sys/dev/powermng/lm/lm78_isa.c
sys/dev/powermng/lm/lm78var.h
sys/dev/powermng/uguru/uguru.c
sys/dev/powermng/wbsio/wbsio.c
sys/dev/powermng/wbsio/wbsiovar.h
sys/kern/subr_bus.c
sys/kern/subr_rman.c
sys/netbt/hci.h
sys/netbt/hci_unit.c
sys/platform/pc64/include/framebuffer.h
sys/sys/rman.h