<string.h>: Remove legacy declaration of swab().
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:19:27 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commit5db26a4b8489e4e233859bdf17e6101f587e417b
tree301c69f7ad1289ad1663fb2708935ae65be2e942
parent641ead6d861a38f0edf7f90550adfe7776ea946c
<string.h>: Remove legacy declaration of swab().

It has prototype in <unistd.h> like in other BSDs and GNU implementations
as per OpenGroups XSI.
include/string.h
include/unistd.h