Update tcplay(8) manpage.
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 04:42:46 +0000 (06:42 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 15:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit604ad861c603e36aa819a45f57689087f6e2248d
treee4a5b260db90a051b2851949d2e3d38bfcdc3049
parent7b1e1c8e1e00f6479eba04708b37a13383f7e197
Update tcplay(8) manpage.

- bump date
- move '--fde' option to correct place in synopsis
- remove kpartx and Linux references
- use valid ciphers combination for volume creation example
- add missing '--device' option to several example commands
- adapt examples to Dragonfly context
sbin/tcplay/tcplay.8