<unistd.h>/<sys/unistd.h>: Update comments.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 22:08:40 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 22:10:14 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commit615558c22bc6fa791b524f1a72042dfff2c3d1be
treee7c258acd9fea8cb55335fd5da91dbb964019fe0
parentcb953f034079dab1ad277b5f44b8ae5bab2b079a
<unistd.h>/<sys/unistd.h>: Update comments.
include/unistd.h
sys/sys/unistd.h