libexecinfo(3): Prevent use of uninitialized.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:54:26 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
commit61bebfaac11579c9d56330396d3243afcdd18482
treea380df4158ed34e4487de3da77b20184819ac477
parentd4d2d20b65ebd276cccc0b1b1adea684afbc145d
libexecinfo(3): Prevent use of uninitialized.

 The gelf_getshdr() and gelf_getsy() can return NULL in certain cases.
lib/libexecinfo/symtab.c