libc/stdlib: Add recallocarray() function.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 08:39:05 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:19:25 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commit64c3fdb4f6f9d1c7aae94078345b946ca050b001
tree35f269dfa0ae1d9578989482eb0453e30079d617
parent78297c9bd458a14bd43b58c4fa6678d154321e03
libc/stdlib: Add recallocarray() function.

It is useful function for security related features, like resizing
memory objects containing sensitive data to avoid information leaking.
Update manpage.

Taken-from: OpenBSD
include/stdlib.h
lib/libc/stdlib/Makefile.inc
lib/libc/stdlib/Symbol.map
lib/libc/stdlib/reallocarray.3
lib/libc/stdlib/recallocarray.c [new file with mode: 0644]