sys/dev/disk/dm: Make dm-stripe table show major:minor for compatibility
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 16:27:13 +0000 (01:27 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:36:26 +0000 (23:36 +0900)
commit65b2aaa71b25f39161917ed35aba4e2100821d56
tree3d5302ab051215074843929e11caa0a7c42f79b3
parent4f398b7bffdf4ee06537fd992ae7c58d8c2b70d1
sys/dev/disk/dm: Make dm-stripe table show major:minor for compatibility

It should be "major:minor" rather than "/dev/xxx"
for compatibility with Linux.
Use pdev->udev_name added by ^^.

Also see abe62df9.
sys/dev/disk/dm/targets/striped/dm_target_striped.c