calendar(1): Remove redundant fr_FR.UTF-8/calendar.french
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 05:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 04:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
commit65d7c1d9e514f3abda01758d24b643468d4690ed
tree0aac8d8ce9b12aa0e746bccff532915dc12094e0
parent50c43034196417b4380dc255b9df195e1cf4c4f5
calendar(1): Remove redundant fr_FR.UTF-8/calendar.french
Makefile_upgrade.inc
usr.bin/calendar/Makefile
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/fr_FR.UTF-8/calendar.french [deleted file]