libc/glob: Fix a -Wstrict-prototypes warning by bringing back an old fix.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:51:24 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 19:00:17 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit6640fe81e9f3d997299e11356c7a204c96dfef51
tree29657dc56e7991096303126face5a2d35a1ce4fb
parentfac807ae8dd6d0909c13ff7d73425b23697b0e2e
libc/glob: Fix a -Wstrict-prototypes warning by bringing back an old fix.

It went like this:

* In 2005, joerg fixed this warning in DragonFly (2a6aec8dab58c89961).

* In 2013, this fix was overwritten without looking with the then still
  broken version from FreeBSD (0d5acd7467c4e95f79).

* In 2015, joerg submitted the fix to FreeBSD and it was committed as
  r288098.

This commit applies back FreeBSD's r288098 to our tree. :)
lib/libc/gen/glob.c