gcc80: Activate workaround for libgcc_pic.a.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:21:11 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
commit673953867a348dfef4593176329ba5f79db64370
tree6739e42f538d3ac77a5c0ed22918b7d41c92f1ec
parent40f0590fd9eaa000d160c832727428d2dd559129
gcc80: Activate workaround for libgcc_pic.a.

Port 082b455eab27fdd982397abd20137b57c063d594 from gcc50.
gnu/lib/gcc80/libgcc_pic/Makefile