build - Add security/wpa_supplicant to nrelease
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:44:21 +0000 (23:44 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:53:23 +0000 (23:53 -0800)
commit673abae5ec995d6a6ca0eb0d0e7c90c502e61a69
tree8be666ac75b8ab554509ba7e30bf45610e8e8c24
parent146d23f99b5e3293028e6125dcfa733c75a43119
build - Add security/wpa_supplicant to nrelease

* Add security/wpa_supplicant to the nrelease build.  This ensures
  that the latest wpa_supplicant is available on release.  The
  wpa_supplicant in the base system exists only to help bootstrap
  systems when the port is not installed.
nrelease/Makefile