calendar(1): Rework calendar files installation
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 01:17:31 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 04:56:03 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
commit675224d2580a27ae459048fb4a58ef3cd1dfb251
treeb1bb0588bd56ea8251782b9830f13735d3257635
parent148ae05012f30ac10fbce91110282aaaf45194e3
calendar(1): Rework calendar files installation

Switch the installation of calendar files to use FILES and SYMLINKS
instead of bare install(1).  Also explicitly list each file to install
so we don't silently add or miss some.

Obtained-from: FreeBSD (revision 334102)
usr.bin/calendar/Makefile