calendar(1): Define "LANG" for national calendars
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 04:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 05:06:54 +0000 (13:06 +0800)
commit68268a17ae368372e334c15c51042786a4b3ed6d
tree18077a66fdf5371ebd227be0f1be85dc40f085cf
parent008d3e667e6b0b96a22a04662cfa21f42274a913
calendar(1): Define "LANG" for national calendars

Similar to the other national calendars in 'calendars/*.UTF-8'
directories.
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.australia
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.canada
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.dutch
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.newzealand
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.southafrica
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.uk
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.ushistory
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.usholiday