apic: Removed unused apic_eoi()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0800)
commit6b4665091b25da4a2467e3f050a09e109fadcff3
tree4cbd48c6a80eacde0a4e89dedfd81b2d00297632
parentc6fd64bfb7f8c495339bf14e1a1fa6f2e984c24a
apic: Removed unused apic_eoi()
sys/platform/pc32/apic/apic_ipl.s
sys/platform/pc32/include/smp.h
sys/platform/vkernel/include/smp.h
sys/platform/vkernel64/include/smp.h